S.No Name Admission Yr Passing yr Branch Mob No. Email Id(personal) Company Name Designation
1 Abhishek Singh 2006 2010 ECE 9773582291 abhisheksingh.kec@gmail.com Accenture Software Engineering Team Lead
2 Ayush Agarwal 2016 2020 CSE 8510960726 aa15417@gmail.com Tata Consultancy Services Limited Data Scientist
3 SIMARJEET 2018 2022 IT 7042441597 simarsingh81600@gmail.com
4 BhavishyaBhardwaj 2018 2022 CSE 7042514192 bhav10love@gmail.com Mother son Sumi Software developer
5 Shrey Midha 2018 2022 CSE 7011006503 shreymidha_18@yahoo.com
6 Bhawna Suman 2017 2021 CSE 9560153858 sumanbhawna11@gmail.com Infosys Systems Engineer
7 Harshit Kumar 2018 2022 IT 8076745805 harshit.rajput.krr2@gmail.com
8 Kshoneesh Chaudhary 2018 2022 IT 8130211171 kshoneeshchaudhary@gmail.com TCS
9 AshulRai 2019 2032 IT 8700601191 rashul7777@gmail.com
10 KARMJEET SINGH 2018 2022 IT 7417788035 karmjeetsingh1999@gmail.com
11 Tanvi singh 2018 2022 IT 7631979866 tanvi.net123@gmail.com Expedien Noida
12 Latika Choudhary 2018 2022 IT 9990570033 latikachoudhary2000@gmail.com - -
13 Aditya verma 2018 2022 IT 9917854748 vermaaditya6358@gmail.com Majd digital Software engineer ( founding team member)
14 Ankit tomar 2018 2022 IT 8178520180 ankittomer51@gmail.com Salesforce SD
15 Umang Aggarwal 2018 2022 IT 8267978469 umangaggarwal11223@gmail.com
16 Anushka Saxena 2017 2021 CSE 8700186206 saxena.nanu98@gmail.com Coforge Software Engineer
17 Sanchit Jain 2016 2020 IT 7982606145 sanchitsj901@gmail.com Vitrana Associate consultant validation
18 Simran Dhimaan 2016 2020 CSE 9811380509 Simrandhimaan100@gmail.com
19 Vishwas Shukla 2016 2020 IT 7053851233 TCS Assistant System Engineer
20 Ritika 2016 2020 IT 9810468540 ritikagupta1108@gmail.com Expedia Data engineer- BI Developer
21 Zeba Chaudhary 2016 2020 CSE 9560625535 zeba1098@gmail.com Tata Consultancy Services System Engineer
22 RaghavBhardwaj 2016 2020 IT 8447741161 raghav.it.bhardwaj@gmail.com Autoliv RPA Developer
23 Shubham rawat 2016 2020 Civil 9650663397 shubhamsuper007@gmail.com
24 Anas Javed 2016 2020 Civil 9560734727 anas.javed18@gmail.com Atkins Global Designer
25 Shubham Rawat 2017 2021 CSE 9555042209 shubhamrawat10138@gmail.com Accenture
26 Saurav Aggarwal 2017 2021 IT 9999144013 sauravaggarwal10@gmail.com Cognizant Programmer Analyst Trainee
27 TejaswiniSharma 2017 2021 CSE 8512028987 tejaswinisharma7878@gmail.com
28 Shubham Jain 2017 2021 CSE 9599270875 login2shubham@gmail.com Cognizant technology solutions Programmer analyst Trainee
29 Eraa 2017 2021 CSE 9810490763 eraakhusro07@gmail.com Deloitte Cybersecurity Analyst
30 AKASH BHARDWAJ 2017 2021 Civil 9868592338 akash1491998@gmail.com
31 Mudit Sharma 2017 2021 CSE 9456456326 mudit.ams26@gmail.com Nucleus Software Exports Limited Assistant Software Engineer
32 Ankur 2017 2021 CSE 8700679873 jainth588@gmail.com Architect
33 Ayush Kumar 2017 2021 CSE 8057912553 ac3996255@gmail.com Algoworks Technologies Private limited Software Developer
34 Aman Jain 2017 2021 CSE 7011941015 amanjainkk@gmail.com AMAN JAIN Associate Consultant
35 P Rohit 2019 2021 ME 8851984846 rohitcool7533092837@gmail.com CAD Artifex Design Engineer
36 Ankur 2017 2021 CSE 8506977201 ankurrajput96875@gmail.com Hcl Analyst
37 Akshay Gupta 2017 2021 CSE 8384041540 guptaakshay2000@gmail.com Voereir MTS-1
38 Chanchal Goel 2017 2021 CSE 8743932902 chanchalgoel880@gmail.coml Nagarro Associate Engineer
39 Test Data 2018 2022 CSE 9910220594 Tata Consultancy Limited Addition system manager
40 Meenakshi Rajpal 2013 2017 CSE 9452904553 rajpalmeenakshi94@gmail.com Apple Annotation Analyst
41 Mayank Sharma 2013 2017 CSE 7838102435 Legato Healthcare
42 Adhish Gurjar 2014 2018 CSE 9999301778 gurjar.adhish@gmail.com Techalchemy Automation tester
43 Chirag Goswami 2017 2020 CSE 8285951469 chiraggiri8130@gmail.com ANR Software Engineer
44 Deepanshu bhardwaj 2013 2017 ECE 9868824517
45 Ashu Chhabra 2013 2017 ECE 9560353967 ashuchhabra02@gmail.com
46 Mridul Dutt 2017 2021 CSE 9654569142 mirdul12dutt@gmail.com Wipro technologies Project engineer
47 Shivam Shukla 2017 2021 ECE 9453265927 shuklashivam543212@gmail.com
48 Mayank Sharma 2013 2017 IT 7838102435 Mayanksharma247@gmail.com Legato Healthcare SeniorSoftware Engineer
49 Aparna Mishra 2016 2020 CSE 7042560603 apparnamishra888@gmail.com HCL Technologies Software Engineer
50 Monika Sharma 2015 2019 ECE 8800767387 monikashrm1996@gmail.com Whitehat Junior Coding Instructor
51 Nidhi Singh 2017 2021 CSE 8506071007 nidhijadoun30@gmail.com Wipro technologies Project engineer
52 Shivam chaudhary 2017 2021 CSE 7982578780
53 Dhruv kothari 2008 2012 CSE 9716161305 aaudhruv@gmail.com BACI Software Engineer
54 Shikha deep 2017 2021 CSE 9560260939
55 Aditya Tiwari 2017 2021 CSE 7838861733 adityatiwari114@gmail.com Infosys System Engineer
56 Shikha deep 2018 2021 CSE 9560260939
57 Shikha Deep 2017 2021 CSE 9560260939 deepprincy1998@gmail.com
58 Lakshay 2018 2021 CSE 9958230829 9958230829a@gmail.com
59 Prachi kamboj 2017 2021 CSE 9719703402 Accenture Developer
60 Gaurav Sharma 2015 2019 CSE 9958532294 gaurav.its.all@gmail.com Okoders Software developer
61 Rohitkumargiri 2017 2021 CSE 8448068267 rohitkumargiri2000@gmail.co Publicis Sapient JuniorAssociateEngineer
62 Himanshu Sharma 2017 2021 ECE 8800442513 himanshu.panadat199825@gmail.com Tarento Technologies
63 Samarth Sharma 2017 2021 CSE 9868402029 samarth.cs.rdjps@gmail.com PwC SDC Bangalore
64 Sagar Chaudhary 2017 2021 CSE 8076436805 sagarofficial30@gmail.com CTS Programmer Analyst
65 Shiva Shukla 2017 2021 CSE 8375960782 shivashukla299@gmail.com Mercer Implementation Analyst
66 Shivam Tyagi 2017 2021 ECE 8826504539 shivamtyagi504539@gmail.com Infosys System Engineer
67 Netik Bhardwaj 2017 2021 ECE 9205951502 bhardwajnaitik44@gmail.com Infosys Limited DSE
68 Nikhil Jain 2017 2021 CSE 9971192071 nikhiljain1217@gmail.com Accenture
69 Shivank Goyal 2017 2021 CSE 8448706405 shivankgoyal25@gmail.com Tech Mahindra Software engineer
70 DEEPAK SHARMA 2017 2021 CSE 9555567503 iammr.deepaksharma@gmail.com
71 SHREYA MAJUMDAR 2017 2021 CSE 7838216655 shreya008sweety@gmail.com TCS ASE
72 Anshul Kasana 2017 2021 CSE 9555646943 anshul.kasana98@gmail.com Accenture
73 Akansha Aggarwal 2014 2018 IT 7703934136 akansha3013@gmail.com Akansha Aggarwal Lead Associate
74 Mahima 2014 2018 CSE 8700031045 mahimakapoor63@gmail.com EY Consultant
75 Rupal Garg 2015 2019 CSE 9599177430 gargrupal27@gmail.com Rupal Garg Analyst
76 Neelanjan Chongdar 2014 2018 CSE 9161923133 neelanjan41@gmail.com Samsung Lead Engineer
77 Swarika Sinha 2014 2018 CSE 9899219422 swarika23@gmail.com Chetu Software Engineer
78 Divya Saxena 2015 2019 CSE 9971356859 divyasaxena911@gmail.com HCL Graduate
79 Rajeev Kashyap 2015 2018 Civil 9717282148 rajeev.kashyap50@gmail.com Wapcos Graduate
80 Simran Dogra 2017 2021 ECE 8383842478 simrandogra567@gmail.com
81 UPASANA DOBRIYAL 2017 2021 ECE 7834891807 upasanadobriyal64@gmail.com
82 Dhruv Kaushal 2017 2021 CSE 8700937455 dvkaushal1206@gmail.com Pmsl Software engineer
83 Atika Nagar 2014 2018 CSE 9315972638 atika.nagar97@gmail.com Mindlance Associate Executive
84 Radhika 2014 2018 CSE 9911105367 rnk25sep@gmail.com Tcs System engineer
85 Lokesh Kumar 2017 2021 ECE 8448219548 lokeshgupta176@gmail.com
86 Simran Joshi 2014 2018 IT 8826639758 simran.joshi2512@gmail.com Simran Joshi MWPM
87 Netik Bhardwaj 2017 2021 ECE 9205951502 bhardwajnaitik44@gmail.com Infosys Limited DSE
88 Shubham Kumar 2016 2020 CSE 9458749970 iamacceptable@yahoo.com Unthinkable Solutions SRE
89 Prashant 2014 2018 IT 9871732262 prashantsolanki872@gmail.com Emids Software Developer
90 Shagun Walia 2013 2017 IT 9560493406 HCL Technologies Consultant
91 Nishtha Garg 2017 2013 IT 9899592549 nishgarg98@gmail.com HCL PMOERS
92 Nikhil Kumar 2013 2017 CSE 8700182471
93 Deepanshu Khulbe 2014 2018 CSE 9205625628
94 Mansi sharma 2014 2018 CSE 9205030689 manusharma9719977@gmail.com Nextuple Software engineer
95 Nikhil Jain 2017 2021 CSE 9971192071 nikhiljain1217@gmail.com Accenture
96 Rajni Rani 2014 2018 CSE 9582106532 rajni.rani097@gmail.com TCS Software Engineer
97 Harshit Jain 2017 2021 CSE 9490878707 jainharshit2105@gmail.com Coforge Software Engineer
98 Abhishek Rana 2014 2018 CSE 8882051001 abhishek_rana11@outlook.com AmericanExpress ProcessManager
99 Himanshu 2017 2021 CSE 7703885729 tyagihimanshu2409@gmail.com Anrsoftware BA
100 Surbhi Singhal 2016 2020 CSE 7289041855 surbhi.2498@gmail.com TCSL ASE
101 Gaurav Gupta 2013 2017 CSE 8285086344 gauravgupta312@gmail.com Mindfire Solutions SoftwareEngineer
102 HIMANSHU PAL 2014 2018 ECE 9359602069 dukehimanshu2@gmail.com INDIAN ARMY Lieutenant
103 Mani Sangwan 2014 2018 IT 9899933365 manisangwan97@gmail.com KPL Business analyst
104 Sonakshi sethi 2013 2017 ECE 8447407853 sethi.sonakshi95@gmail.com Accenture Analyst
105 Himanshi 2014 2018 CSE 8800298807 ghimanshi2397@gmail.com IIT BOMBAY DataAnalyst
106 Himanshi 2014 2018 ME 8377021097 himanshi.ch54@gmail.com Army Captain
107 Eraa 2017 2021 CSE 9810490763 eraakhusro07@gmail.com Deloitte Cybersecurity Analyst
108 Jigyasa Sachdeva 2014 2018 CSE 8860191458 jigyasasachdeva05@gmail.com Deloitte Consultant
109 Naina 2017 2021 CSE 9871540988 nainasharma20899@gmail.com Accenture Developer
110 Ankit Kumar 2014 2018 ECE 9910274917 ankitkumarphy121@gmail.com Broadway Infotech QA Engineer
111 Deepak yadav 2013 2017 ECE 8744883943 dkyadav1030@gmail.com Protiviti Technology Consultant
112 Drishti Jain 2015 2019 ECE 9643045669 jaindrishti33@gmail.com Drishti Jain
113 Himanshu Dagar 2014 2018 CSE 9968409692 himanshudagur@gmail.com Unacademy Sr BDE
114 Ajay Singh 2014 2018 CSE 8802304931 ajay8802029230@gmail.com Ajay Singh Senior Analyst
115 Siddharth Singh 2014 2018 CSE 9792988885 pratapsidd.singh02@gmail.com Siddharth Singh Businessman
116 Roshni 2017 2021 CSE 8860588536 sroshni415@gmail.com IQVIA Developer
117 Chitvan Gosain 2014 2018 ECE 9810187688 sunnygosain64@gmail.com
118 mukul nirwan 2015 2019 IT 9643988742 mukulch57@gmail.com HCL developer
119 Atima Jain 2017 2021 CSE 8826144146
120 Zeba Chaudhary 2016 2020 CSE 9560625535 zeba1098@gmail.com TCS System Engineer
121 Akanksha 2014 2018 CSE 9582140694 akanksha06.ch@gmail.com Daffodil Associate
122 Himanshu Chaudhary 2013 2017 ECE 9891183267 himanshuchaudhary627@gmail.com Ericsson
123 Kumud Sharma 2013 2017 ECE 9717707456 kumud.sharma0408@gmail.com
124 Charu Shree 2013 2017 ECE 7905417040 charusri018@gmail.com Moglix india Business analyst
125 Utkarsh Verma 2016 2020 CSE 8181814049 utkarsh_fcb@hotmail.com TCS System Engineer
126 Anant Kumar 2014 2017 ECE 7838030747 akanantkumar007@gmail.com Cognizant Cloud engineer
127 Ankit Punia 2013 2017 ECE 8700086277 ankitpunia34@gmail.com Classic Informatics Technical BA
128 Palvika 2014 2018 CSE 8800710281 Palvikasinha@gmail.com Nagarro India Senior Engineer
129 Abhijeet Sharma 2013 2017 ECE 8802231302 abhijeet_katyan394@yahoo.com ImpactQA Services Senior QA
130 Shubham Aggarwal 2016 2020 CSE 7017534367 aggarwal1699@gmail.com QThree Software Engineer
131 Aayush Sharma 2017 2021 IT 8588030371 Infosys
132 Anshul Arora 2017 2021 ECE 9910156987 anshularora811@gmail.com
133 Pawas Sharma 2017 2021 IT 8799765359
134 Prateek Kumar 2017 2021 CSE 8130346496 prateek3697@gmail.com Accenture Network Engineer
135 Shivam Tyagi 2017 2021 ECE 8826504539 shivamtyagi504539@gmail.com Infosys System Engineer
136 Saurabh 2016 2020 CSE 8840910952 mauryasaurabh32@gmail.com Paisabazaar Software Developer
137 Harsh Vardhan 2017 2021 ECE 8700422010 harshgola00@gmail.com Aujus Technology FPGA Engineer
138 Manvandra Tomar 2017 2021 IT 8979022435 manvandrachaudhary2@gmail.com Thales Software Engineer
139 Raghav Kalra 2017 2021 CSE 9953501079
140 Shubhi 2017 2021 CSE 8851038703 shubhigupta728@gmail.com Wipro Project Engineer
141 Janvi 2017 2021 ECE 9773822147 janvigautam17@gmail.com
142 Rakshita 2017 2021 CSE 9873802618 rakshitamadan1001@gmail.com
143 Shivam shuka 2017 2021 ECE 9453265927 Shuklashivam543212@gmail.com Infosys System Engineer
144 Ankit Gupta 2017 2021 ECE 8318272246 avigupta.8828@gmail.com Coforge Software engineer
145 aabhas 2017 2021 ECE 9350009514 mittal.aabhas@gmail.com cleardekho digital marketer
146 Lavita 2017 2021 ECE 8447440647 lavitasharma08@gmail.com Infosys Limited System Engineer
147 Lakshay Bhatnagar 2015 2019 ECE 8377018594 lakshaybhatnagar0316@gmail.com Kube Retail SEO Manager
148 Abhinav Atrey 2016 2020 CSE 9871130479 abhinavatrey12@gmail.com Polestar Analyst
149 Ayush Agarwal 2016 2020 CSE 8510960726 aa15417@gmail.com TCS Data Scientist
150 Bhanu Mishra 2016 2020 ME 8009008691 ashvani.mishra.5817@gmail.com Hpcl Gat
151 Shivank 2016 2020 CSE 8171555732 shivank.swami77@gmail.com Icreon ASE
152 Arul Johnson 2017 2021 IT 9411807516 aruljohnson9411@gmail.com Unacademy Business development
153 Palak Garg 2017 2021 IT 8384881304 palak.garg1614@gmail.com Tcs Software Engineer
154 Sumitesh 2017 2021 CSE 9140444731 sumiteshgupta0920@gmail.com Wipro ltd Project Engineer
155 Siddhant gaba 2017 2021 CSE 6395629589 gabasidhant123@gmail.com Coforge Software Developer
156 Rishabh gupta 2017 2021 IT 9628265055 rishabhgupta9963@gmail.com TCS Developer
157 Prashant Yadav 2008 2012 CSE 9986800420 pygold@gmail.com Morgan Stanley Manager
158 Vikas Singh 2017 2021 CSE 8707599218 armyvikas123@gmail.com Accenture Solutions ASE
159 Rishabh Pathak 2017 2021 IT 8800795089 rishabhpathak094@gmail.com Tcs SystemEngineer
160 Mayank Bahukhandi 2017 2021 IT 8860963218 mayankb36@gmail.com TCS
161 Ayushi Tyagi 2017 2021 IT 9870347003 tyagiayushi05@gmail.com Accenture
162 Dhruv goyal 2017 2021 IT 8178762845 goyaldhruv23081999@gmail.com Accenture Software developer
163 Aman verma 2017 2021 IT 7351737273 aman.rajput100@gmail.com ShopClues ShopClues
164 Amit 2015 2019 CSE 9987654321
165 Test Data 2019 2022 CSE 9910220594 testdata@gmail.com infosys developer

X

Notices